Download Oye Mi Canto (Hear My Voice) - Gloria Estefan - Live USA (CD)

Label: LSD Records - LSD CD 152.024 • Format: CD Unofficial Release • Genre: Latin, Pop •


How Deep Is Your Love - Bee Gees - The Hit Collection (Vinyl, LP), Rescue - The Saints (2) - Out In The Jungle... (Vinyl, LP, Album), 1000 Jaar - Various - All Stars, De Mooiste Nederlandse Ballads (CD), Stress (12) - Tu Me Manques (CD), Psychopath - Sutcliffe Jugend* - We Spit On Their Graves (Cassette), She Was My Friend (Demo) - Warhorse (2) - Red Sea (CD, Album), Quando Eu Te Toco - Various - O Melhor Do Pop / Rock Vol. 2 (CD), Odrobina Dyskomfortu - Nosowska* - UniSexBlues (CD, Album), Monkey Moon - Viki And Flirt* - Rock And Roll Ride (Vinyl, LP, Album), Oost-West Express - Flairck - Flairck Live (Vinyl, LP), Hume Highway Blues, Dark Agenda - Out Of Orion - The UFO Conspiracies: Ignored (File)

9 thoughts on Oye Mi Canto (Hear My Voice) - Gloria Estefan - Live USA (CD)

  1. Kenos   Samusida
    Oye Mi Canto (Hear My Voice) (English Version) (Album Version) Producer – Clay Ostwald, Emilio Estefan Jr. *, Jorge Casas Written-By – Clay Ostwald, Gloria Estefan, Jorge Casas /5(8).
  2. Vut   Muzahn
    "oye me canto" does not mean hear my voice in spanish it is a loose translation,which really does not mean anything in particular it was titled that way to escape it reaching cuba's underground it talks about freedom,which is something cuba does not have! mi tierra meaning "my land or homeland" along with a few songs from that album/5(30).
  3. Akizuru   Nagal
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Oye Mi Canto (Hear My Voice) on Discogs.5/5(1).
  4. Molmaran   Jut
    28 rows · Mar 21,  · Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Gloria Estefan - /5().
  5. Aragis   Kisida
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Oye Mi Canto (Hear My Voice) on Discogs. Label: Epic - 7 • Format: Vinyl 7 Gloria Estefan - Oye Mi Canto (Hear My Voice) (, Vinyl) | Discogs/5(10).
  6. Kagrel   Vizragore
    "Oye Mi Canto (Hear My Voice)" is a song by Gloria Estefan. It was released as a single from Cuts Both Ways, the first album branded with Gloria Estefan as a solo-artist, rather than as "Gloria Estefan with Miami Sound Machine".In the U.S., it was the fourth single from the album and was released in April
  7. Meztizuru   Aranos
    Check out Oye Mi Canto (Hear My Voice) (English) by Gloria Estefan on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on
  8. Zulkirr   Voodoozuru
    Gloria Estefan - Oye Mi Canto: Tracklist (Vinyl) A: Oye Mi Canto (Hear My Voice) (English Version) B: Conga: * Items below may differ depending on the release. Gloria Estefan Discography Price Guide Recently Listed Email Alerts Refine Search Results.
  9. Tojacage   Tygoshura
    Gloria Estefan "Oye Mi Canto (Hear My Voice) (English)": Take me only for what I am You've got a right to speak your mind You've gotta take a stand No on.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *