Download Björk - Debut Live (CD, Album)
Label: One Little Indian - OLI363 • Format: CD Album • Country: US • Genre: Electronic, Pop • Style: Synth-pop, Vocal


Dejarlas Partir - Fito Páez - Circo Beat (Cassette, Album), Slave Runner - Jesse Frederick - Jesse Frederick (Vinyl, LP), L-O-V-E - Chrissy Murderbot - Dead Homies Happy Trax Vol. 1 (File, MP3), Oh Me Oh My - Stuffy And His Frozen Parachute Band* - Stuffy And His Frozen Parachute Band (Vinyl, L, Youve Been Fooling Me Baby, Und Ich Dreh Mich Nochmal Um (Die Linden) - Hildegard Knef - Ich Sing Dein Lied (Das Beste Aus Den P, If You Really Want To Know - Ether (5) - If You Really Want To Know (Vinyl), No Matter Which Way - Nite Club (2) - Nu Nite (CD, Album), I Got Shoes - You Got Shoesies, Do You Wear The Mark - Danzig - Danzig III: How The Gods Kill (CD, Album), Lies - Ted Mulry Gang - T.M.G. (Vinyl, LP), Quando Eu Te Toco - Various - O Melhor Do Pop / Rock Vol. 2 (CD), Clear Skies - V.Spy V.Spy - Mugshots - The Best of v.Spy v.Spy (CD), The Lonely Bull - The Ventures - Play Telstar (Reel-To-Reel, Album)

9 thoughts on Björk - Debut Live (CD, Album)

  1. Arashijar   Kitaur
    Mar 16,  · The first album is "Debut Live," and is probably my least favourite of the four. There's some good moments and some not so good moments on offer, resulting in a hit-and-miss collection of 10 songs. The songs on offer here are all from the "Debut" album and all but one were recorded for MTV Unplugged in /5(7).
  2. Keshura   Kagazil
    All tracks originally recorded for ‹MTV Unplugged› (); except track 3 taken from ‹Later› performance by Björk and Guy Sigsworth recorded live for ‹Later With Jools Holland›. First Transmission date 17/06/ Released by arrangement with BBC Music. Released in standard jewel case/5.
  3. Zugor   Kazrakasa
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Debut Live on Discogs. Label: One Little Indian - OLI • Format: CD Album • Country: US /5(2).
  4. Goltiran   Gagami
    Live CD from the Debut era, initially released as part of Livebox, then (one year later) released separately. All the songs included (except "Venus as a boy") were taken from Björk's MTV Unplugged. Björk live albums: ‹ Livebox (Debut Live Post Live Homogenic Live Vespertine Live) Voltaïc Biophilia Live Vulnicura Live ›/5(43).
  5. Gasida   Dougor
    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Debut Live - Björk on AllMusic - - Recorded in for an MTV UNPLUGGED session,.
  6. Mezinos   Sakasa
    Track 12 taken from soundtrack album for the film "The Young Americans". Tracks 1, 2, 4, 6 & 10 published by Polygram Music/Warner Chappell. Tracks 3, /5().
  7. Gugrel   Moogukasa
    Find album release information for Debut Live - Björk on AllMusic. Find album release information for Debut Live - Björk on AllMusic AllMusic. New Releases. Featured New Releases; Editors' Choice; All New Releases CD: Debut Live: Polydor 7/
  8. Mogar   Dinos
    On this, her debut solo album, producer Nellee Hooper has placed her unique childlike voice and persona against a series of arrangements that reflect the different pop sounds of our era. Most of the tracks are dance tracks with techno, but smoothly done, resulting in a subtle cool jazz sound overall, rather than a "rock" sound/5().
  9. Faenos   Voodookasa
    The discography of Icelandic singer-songwriter Björk consists of nine studio albums, two soundtrack albums, one compilation album, six remix albums, seven live albums, four box sets, three collaboration albums, thirty-nine singles, six promotional singles and seven remixes series.. Björk started her career after a recording of her rendition of Tina Charles' song "I Love to Love" became.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *